VIRTUAL HEAD OFFICE
(Restricted to Management Team Members)

MANAGEMENT TEAM MEMBERS

All are reachable by sending mail to team@indiapolicy.org

President:
Antony Joseph: antonyj@tm.net.my

Vice-Presidents

Dr.Parth Shah: pjshah@del2.vsnl.net.in
Utkarsh Kansal: bdp.india@mailexcite.com

Official Board

Ajay Gandhi: ajay@gandhis.com (Executive Director)
Jal Khambata: khambata@bigfoot.com
Rajeev Manikoth: rmanikoth@yahoo.com i/c Visual Communications
M.R. Vikram: planck@hd1.vsnl.net.in
Dr. Subroto Roy: sroy@vgsom.iitkgp.ernet.in

Virtual Board

Ashwin Mahesh: ash_mahesh@hotmail.com
Prem Rallabandi: psr3855@chendec1.tamu.edu
Suresh Anand: sanand@writemail.com
Puneet Singh: psingh@scdt.intel.com
Balaji Prakash: balaji.prakash@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de
Arvind Kumar: arvind@simexmail.com.sg
Kush Khatri: free_voice@yahoo.com
Srinivas Rao: asray@worldnet.att.net

Advisors

Barun Mitra: liberty@giasdl01.vsnl.net.in
Dr. Bibek Debroy: bdebroy@hotmail.com
Dr. Deepak Lal: dlal@ucla.edu
Dr. Nirvikar Singh: boxjenk@cats.ucsc.edu
Dr. Prabhu Guptara: prabhu.guptara@ny.ubs.com
Ram Narayanan: janaky@indiaintl.com
Suresh Rajagopalan: sraja@cine.net

Honorary Advisors

Dr. Jeffrey B.Nugent: nugent@usc.edu

Associate Directors

Web Development: Nikhil Parekh: nikhil2000@yahoo.com
Umesh Tiwari: Umesh.Tiwari@worldnet.att.net
Srinath Srinivasa: srinaths@usa.net

Moderators

Prem Rallabandi: psr3855@chendec1.tamu.edu
P.K. Madhu: madhu@wis.weizmann.ac.il
Puneet Singh: psingh@scdt.intel.com

Rapporteurs

Ashwin Mahesh: ash_mahesh@hotmail.com
Pratap Raju: praju@ideaus.com

Facilitator

Sanjeev Sabhlok: sabhlok@rcf.usc.edu